Contacts

Игорь Прокофьев

C.Nord office

199–201, Obvodny Canal Embankment,
Saint Petersburg, Russia,
190020

Contact us:

sales@cnord.com
Andrey Teplyakov

Andrey Teplyakov

International sales department,
+7 (921) 371-40-50,
+7 (812) 327-16-36, ext. 195
ateplyakov@cnord.com

Dmitrii Moiseev

Dmitrii Moiseev

International sales department,
+7 (812) 327−16−36
dmoiseev@cnord.com

Anasyasia Kiok

Anastasia Kiok

Marketing department,
+7 (921) 768-73-49
+7 (812) 327−16−36, ext.231
kiok@cnord.com

Jesús David Márquez

Jesús David Márquez

International sales department,
+7 (981) 717-45-82,
+7 (812) 327-16-36, ext. 196
marquez@cnord.com

Igor Prokofev

Igor Prokofev

Business Development Manager,
+7 (921) 404-25-37,
+7 (812) 327-16-36, ext. 137
iprokofev@cnord.com

International distributors

Turkey

PCC Elektronik Ltd.

Exclusive Distributor in Turkey.

Madenler Mah. Şehit Ünal Kalafat Cad. No:32 Ağaoğlu Eltes Gold Residence Kat:1 Ümraniye/İSTANBUL

pcc.com.tr
+90 216 365-03-03,
+90 850 800-07-22 (PBX)
satis@pcc.com.tr

Mexico

SYSCOM

Chihuahua, CDMX
Av. 20 de Noviembre No.805, Chihuahua

syscom.mx
+52 (614) 415-2525
ventas@syscom.mx

Q.DIGITAL

Guadalajara, CDMX
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas 2305 E-18, Las Torres C.P. 44920 Guadalajara

qdigital.mx
+52 (33) 3650-1777
guadalajara@qdigital.mx

Chile

AVOTECH

Av. Irarrázaval 2401 OF 1004, Ñuñoa, Santiago

avotech.cl
+56 (2) 2246-9903
contacto@avotech.cl

Colombia

REDATEL

Cq. 4, Medellín, Antioquia

redatel.net
+57 (4) 444 40 90
contacto@redatel.net

How to become our distributor

sales@cnord.com